Reviews

Pablo
8/22/2021
Onions are cut a little too big but everything else was great.
Michael
8/11/2021
Always very good!!
Jaysen
8/4/2021
Good food‼️
Nabil
4/11/2021
Good food
Jake
3/13/2021
So good as always
RALPHY
1/6/2021
I ordered fried rice with my general Taos chicken and got white rice that’s my only complaint
Ann
10/2/2020
Delicioso
Dee
7/10/2020
5 stars for delicious food. Gave 4 stars because their online menu doesn't specify exactly what you are getting in the dish you're ordering.
Leilani
6/22/2020
The food is always good!!!
marline
6/12/2020
The food is always good!
Sophie
12/29/2019
Very sweet people. Food was amazing for sure getting more soon.
Dauwd
12/28/2019
Great food
Mark
10/26/2019
Delicious as always!
Hansford
10/1/2019
Great food and easy ordering. Thank you
Erika
9/13/2019
Best Chinese in Saint Cloud!!
Lillian
7/20/2019
Absolutely awesome
Blondie (Melinda)
7/1/2019
The meal shrimp and green beans had Only 5 shrimp and what seemed like a pound of green beans. Also they put way to much brown sauce. The dumplings were off as well. Did not taste like beef or pork.
Ryan
6/9/2019
Fast service and delicious food!!
Nel
3/21/2019
Good quality food and fadt service
Tara
3/10/2019
Always enjoy the food no matter what we order!
Joelle
3/5/2019
Very pleased with overall experience! Food was fresh, hot and delicious and the service was efficient and friendly.
Leilani
2/24/2019
Best takeout in St. Cloud!!!
Blondie (Melinda)
2/23/2019
My favorite Chinese restaurant in Florida. All this time I was looking for a Chinese restaurant to make my food like New York I never knew all I had to do was ask and they would make my food exactly how I ask. China Taste for everyone’s taste!
Orlando
2/1/2019
Awesome food and service!
Marsha
1/25/2019
Great food and service!!
Sonya
1/5/2019
Food was great and was ready right on time!
Ahmed
12/27/2018
I'm really not (now was) a big Chinese Food lover. I've had bad food, and some that might have been subjected to MSG. So to make it short I really only ordered because my wife wanted it. So let me tell you that China Taste is the real deal!!! Let me say this again. If you want appears to be fresh and quality food, you need to order it from here. Everything I ate was like anything I have had before and I'm over 50 years old, so say for the past 3 decades of real ordering. Everything was great, down to the rice. To end my evaluation before you get bored with all the writing. The Mongolian Beef, Beef Teriyaki, Chicken Noodle Soup, and Chicken Fried Rice. was all 5 stars. Now proof to me I was wrong. :)
Jeremy
12/17/2018
We have made several online orders from China Taste. Every time the experience has been great from ordering, accuracy of the order, and on time preparation for pickup.
Patti
12/8/2018
Did not receive food as ordered, received 2 combo meals, one was suppose to be full order of General Tso’s chicken. Did not want to bother to drive the long distnace back back to correct. Food was very good, 5 stars for taste, 3 for order mix up.
Karen
11/18/2018
Excellent Chinese food and friendly staff
Precious
10/30/2018
Very delicious and was made as though they made it from their heart. It’s definitely my favorite place to eat.
Keith
10/29/2018
This place is great. The food is well above average Chinese takeout. The service is super quick even when they are busy. The staff is always friendly. The prices are standard for Chinese takeout. The portions are generous. That's 5 for 5. Great work China Taste.
Orlando
10/7/2018
Love the food, price and service!
Isaac
9/7/2018
Did not get the egg rolls I bought
Catalina
8/27/2018
The place was great but I had to ask for my free item when you spend over $30.
Katrina
7/1/2018
Very fast, great food!
Margaret
6/21/2018
I love the on-line ordering system. My food was fresh and ready on time. Everything was excellent and very tasty. Everyone is always very friendly at China Taste. My daughter travels all the way from Lake Nona to St. Cloud to pick up her Chinese food. China Taste is definitely the way to go. Thank you
Erica
4/28/2018
Food was great except I asked for no onions on my rice and still got delivered with onions
Richard
3/24/2018
Best Chinese food in Saint Cloud, FL. Order was ready on time. Great service. Thank you!
Margaret
3/16/2018
I love the idea of ordering on line. It worked wonderfully, my order was waiting for me when I got to the store. I even ordered more than I usually do, trying new things. China Taste on Narcoossee road has the best food! Wonderful customer service! Great cooks! 5 star in my book! Thank you China Taste!
Rosana
2/4/2018
Good food
Brent
1/6/2018
Great food
Any questions please call us.