Reviews

Linda
10/29/2022
Love China taste!
Daniel
10/27/2022
So good
Felicity
10/23/2022
Always love eating here! It’s the best Chinese place around!
Darcy
9/30/2022
great food and very convenient
Louie
8/28/2022
The food always taste fresh and delicious! Best Chinese food in this location, hands down!
Blondie (Melinda)
7/17/2022
There was No beef in the rice WTH 🤦🏼‍♀️
Felicity
5/29/2022
Always love coming here!
Michelle
5/24/2022
Great food and great prices! We just wish that they understood what “Please make it Spicy” means. In 1 of 12 orders they attempted to make it spicy, and all they did was add dry red peppers.
Felicity
5/1/2022
Always love coming here! They have the best Chinese food in Saint Cloud hands down!
Shaun
4/3/2022
Awesome as always
Melanie
3/26/2022
My favorite Chinese food!
Blondie (Melinda)
3/18/2022
Asked for light sauce on the boneless ribs- it had a lot and tasted hard not like every other time.
martha
2/26/2022
Love it!!!!
Michelle
2/13/2022
Amazing food everytime!!
Blondie (Melinda)
2/4/2022
The pepper steak had way to many vegetables and not enough steak.
Giovanni
1/21/2022
China Taste is the BEST!
sherry
1/15/2022
Excellent
Blondie (Melinda)
1/4/2022
You are the absolute best in Florida!
Pam
1/1/2022
Foos is always great, just ordered with no onions and had onions in it.😔
Pablo
8/22/2021
Onions are cut a little too big but everything else was great.
Michael
8/11/2021
Always very good!!
Jaysen
8/4/2021
Good food‼️
Nabil
4/11/2021
Good food
Jake
3/13/2021
So good as always
RALPHY
1/6/2021
I ordered fried rice with my general Taos chicken and got white rice that’s my only complaint
Ann
10/2/2020
Delicioso
Dee
7/10/2020
5 stars for delicious food. Gave 4 stars because their online menu doesn't specify exactly what you are getting in the dish you're ordering.
Leilani
6/22/2020
The food is always good!!!
marline
6/12/2020
The food is always good!
Sophie
12/29/2019
Very sweet people. Food was amazing for sure getting more soon.
Dauwd
12/28/2019
Great food
Mark
10/26/2019
Delicious as always!
Hansford
10/1/2019
Great food and easy ordering. Thank you
Erika
9/13/2019
Best Chinese in Saint Cloud!!
Lillian
7/20/2019
Absolutely awesome
Blondie (Melinda)
7/1/2019
The meal shrimp and green beans had Only 5 shrimp and what seemed like a pound of green beans. Also they put way to much brown sauce. The dumplings were off as well. Did not taste like beef or pork.
Ryan
6/9/2019
Fast service and delicious food!!
Nel
3/21/2019
Good quality food and fadt service
Tara
3/10/2019
Always enjoy the food no matter what we order!
Joelle
3/5/2019
Very pleased with overall experience! Food was fresh, hot and delicious and the service was efficient and friendly.
Leilani
2/24/2019
Best takeout in St. Cloud!!!
Blondie (Melinda)
2/23/2019
My favorite Chinese restaurant in Florida. All this time I was looking for a Chinese restaurant to make my food like New York I never knew all I had to do was ask and they would make my food exactly how I ask. China Taste for everyone’s taste!
Orlando
2/1/2019
Awesome food and service!
Marsha
1/25/2019
Great food and service!!
Sonya
1/5/2019
Food was great and was ready right on time!
Ahmed
12/27/2018
I'm really not (now was) a big Chinese Food lover. I've had bad food, and some that might have been subjected to MSG. So to make it short I really only ordered because my wife wanted it. So let me tell you that China Taste is the real deal!!! Let me say this again. If you want appears to be fresh and quality food, you need to order it from here. Everything I ate was like anything I have had before and I'm over 50 years old, so say for the past 3 decades of real ordering. Everything was great, down to the rice. To end my evaluation before you get bored with all the writing. The Mongolian Beef, Beef Teriyaki, Chicken Noodle Soup, and Chicken Fried Rice. was all 5 stars. Now proof to me I was wrong. :)
Jeremy
12/17/2018
We have made several online orders from China Taste. Every time the experience has been great from ordering, accuracy of the order, and on time preparation for pickup.
Patti
12/8/2018
Did not receive food as ordered, received 2 combo meals, one was suppose to be full order of General Tso’s chicken. Did not want to bother to drive the long distnace back back to correct. Food was very good, 5 stars for taste, 3 for order mix up.
Any questions please call us.